AGCAS Task Groups Minutes and Meeting Notes

Here you can find a series of minutes and meeting notes from the AGCAS Task Groups.

Please note only the most recent copies of minutes and meeting notes will be listed below. Should you require previous documents please contact the Task Group Chairs directly. Contact details for the Chairs can be found in our member directory.  

Career Mentoring Task Group

Chair: Tania Lyden, University of Reading


 Creative Industries Task Group

Chair: Rish Baruah, Nottingham Trent University


 Curriculum Design Task Group

Co-Chair: Becci Hubbard, Nottingham Trent University
Co-Chair: Claire Guy, University of Exeter


Disability Task Group

Chair: Mark Allen, Imperial College London 


    Employer Engagement Task Group

Joint Chair: Mona Vadher, City, University of London
Joint Chair: Lucy Everett, The University of Edinburgh 


 Enterprise and Entrepreneurship Task Group 

 Chair: Helen Hook, University of Birmingham


  Internationalisation Task Group

Chair: Abi Gaston, The Careers Group, University of London


 Legal Profession Task Group

Chair: Juliet Tomlinson, University of Oxford


 Health and Related Professions Task Group (formerly MCAN)

Chair: Irrum Magre, King’s College London


 Placement and Work Related Learning Task Group

Chair: Suzanne Maynard, University of Leeds


  Postgraduate Taught Task Group

Chair: Julie Blant, University of Nottingham


 Psychometric Assessment Task Group

Chair: Michele Zala, Nottingham Trent University


 Research Students and Research Staff Task Group

Joint Chair: Holly Prescott, University of Birmingham
Joint Chair: Kate Murray, King's College London


Skills Award Task Group

Joint Chair: Rebecca Ellis, University of East Anglia
Joint Chair: Jessica Jung, Newcastle University


 Teaching and Related Professions Task Group

Chair: Paul Barnes, University of Portsmouth