Social Mobility Working Party

The Social Mobility Working Party [SMWP] reviews members’ interests, activities, measures and outcomes related to enhancing student and graduate social mobility, while supporting the enhancement of social mobility through the promotion of best practice within the AGCAS membership and HE sector.

Chair: Helen Smith, AGCAS Social Mobility Director, Loughborough University

  • Clare Adams, University of Westminster
  • Iona Colvin, Leicester University
  • Caroline Everson, University of Manchester
  • Jo Haddrick, Edinburgh Napier University
  • Natalie Morris, University of Gloucestershire
  • Fatima Ahamed, Aston University
  • Laura Ingham, Kingston University

Terms of Reference


Social Mobility Toolkit

Find out more about the AGCAS Committees and Working Parties here.