Research and Knowledge Committee

Find out about AGCAS Research and Knowledge

Chair: Dr Fiona Christie, AGCAS Research and Knowledge Director, Manchester Metropolitan University

  • Kate Daubney, King's College London (Deputy Chair)
  • Chris Biggs, Liverpool Hope University
  • Laura Kerley, Sheffield Hallam University
  • Helen Buzdugan, University of Manchester
  • Lloyd Williams, University of South Wales
  • Lynsey Russell-Watts, University of Edinburgh 
  • Matt Edwards, University of Birmingham
  • Lisa McWilliams, Keele University (representing the Phoenix Editorial Group)
  • Gemma Green, Head of External Relations (AGCAS)

Terms of Reference

Find out more about AGCAS Committees and Working Parties