Nominations Committee

 Find out more about the Governance of AGCAS

Chair: Jon Howden-Evans, AGCAS Vice-President, Royal Holloway, University of London

  • Kate Daubney, King's College London (The Careers Group)
  • Michele Zala, Nottingham Trent University
  • Neelam Thapar, London Metropolitan University
  • Katrina Forbes, Glasgow Caledonian University 

Terms of Reference

Find out more about the AGCAS Committees and Working Parties here