Learning Committee

Find out about AGCAS Learning

Chair: David Winter, AGCAS Learning Director, The Careers Group, University of London

  • Sarah Blackford, Lancaster University
  • Richard Wilcock, University of Leicester
  • Paul Charman, University of Nottingham
  • Ellen Cocking, The Open University
  • Richard Marshall, Imperial College London
  • Mark Yates, Writtle University College
  • Bev Herring, Aberystwyth University
  • Janice Montgomery, University of Aberdeen
  • Erica Imhof, Professional Development Manager (AGCAS)

Terms of Reference

Find out more about the AGCAS Committees and Working Parties here