Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Group

The AGCAS Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Group supports our Board of Directors, Committees, Working Parties, Task Groups and other volunteer groups by providing advice and guidance on the development of any AGCAS initiatives in relation to equality, diversity and inclusion across the student career development and graduate employment profession.

Chair: Debra Easter, Nottingham Trent University and AGCAS Community Director

  • Ashley Bheeroo, Goldsmiths, University of London
  • Fiona Forrest-Anderson, Edinburgh Napier University
  • Gianina Harvey-Brewin, Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Oby Oputa, St Mary’s University, Twickenham
  • Pauline Maden, University of Nottingham
  • Marni McArthur, University of Sussex
  • Aranee Manoharan, King's College London
  • Maryane Mwaniki, London School of Economics and Political Science
  • Marcus Andrews, Head of Member Services (AGCAS)

Terms of Reference

Find out more about AGCAS Committees and Working Parties