Community Committee

Find out about the AGCAS Community

Chair: Debra Easter, Nottingham Trent University and AGCAS Community Director

  • Julie Blant, University of Nottingham (Deputy Chair)
  • Judith Baines, Queen Mary, University of London
  • Megan Davies, University of Stirling (representing AGCAS Scotland)
  • Jane Goodfellow, Cardiff University (representing AGCAS Wales)
  • Su Maynard, University of Leeds
  • Emma Moore, University of Liverpool
  • Marcus Andrews, Head of Member Services (AGCAS)


Terms of Reference


Find out more about the AGCAS Committees and Working Parties here