Advocacy Committee

Chair: Mark Stow, AGCAS Advocacy Director, University of Lincoln

  • Stephen Boyd, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Catherine Finnimore, University of Essex
  • Sian Furlong-Davies, Aberystwyth University (representing AGCAS Wales)
  • James Goodwin, University of East Anglia
  • Shona Johnston, University of Dundee (representing AGCAS Scotland)
  • Marc Lintern, Newcastle University
  • Lynsey Martin, Edge Hill University
  • Morag Walling, Kings College, London
  • Elaine Boyes, AGCAS Executive Director 

About Advocacy

Terms of Reference