2017 Winners

The following awards were presented at the dinner for the AGCAS Annual Conference 2017, at the University of Nottingham.

AGCAS Award for Academic Engagement

Winner: University of Birmingham


AGCAS Award for Employability

Winner: University of Hull


AGCAS Award for Employer Engagement

Winner: University of Leicester

Employer Engage

AGCAS Award for Research and Informed Practice

Winner: University of Dundee

 Research Informed Practice

AGCAS Award for Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Winner: City, University of London


AGCAS Award for Internationalisation

Winner: King's College London


AGCAS Award for Partnership with Professional Services

Winner: Oxford Brookes University

 Partnership Professiona

AGCAS Award for Student Engagement

Winner: University of Glasgow

 Student Engageent Glasgow

AGCAS Award for Technology

Winner: The University of Dundee

 Dundee Technology

AGCAS Award for Outstanding Newcomer

Winner: Daniel Mitchell, University of Reading


AGCAS Significant Influence Award

Winners: Jan Moore

John Roberts Memorial Prize

Winner: Helen Buzdagan

834 Winner John Roberts Helen Buzdugan