Sign in | Join AGCAS

Quality standards

AGCAS Code of Practice

Member services of the Association of Graduate Careers Advisory Services (AGCAS) are required to sign up to the AGCAS Code of Practice, which outlines core principles and standards for member services and their staff.

You can download the AGCAS Code of Practice from the bottom of this page.

Other quality standards

If your service is considering undertaking an external quality review or obtaining a quality standard, the following list of standards can be a helpful start:

  •  Customer First
  •  Customer Service Excellence
  •  Investors in People
  •  ISO9000
  •  European Foundation for Quality Management
  •  The matrix Standard
  •  QAA Higher Education Review
  •  Recruitment and disabled people (‘Two Ticks’)

If items are locked please check that you are registered and signed in to ensure that you can see all parts of the site to which you have been given access.

Quick Text Search

Tag Search

Sponsored by


© Association of Graduate Careers Advisory Services 2017