Contact AGCAS

AGCAS

Unit R8d
Riverside Building
Sheaf Bank Business Park
Prospect Road
Sheffield
S2 3EN

Fax: 0114 251 5751

As a professional body we are unable to offer careers advice, but you could try your AGCAS-member higher education careers service, many of whom also offer support to alumni.

Meet the AGCAS team 

 Membership

 

membership@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5755

 

 Finance

 

finance@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5756

 

 Learning

 

learning@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5752

 

 Research

 

research@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5757

 

 Publications

 

publications@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5754

 

 ICT

 

ict@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5755

 

 Communications

 

 communications@agcas.org.uk

 

 

0114 251 5758