Professionalism Working Party

Find out more about AGCAS Quality

Chair: Nalayini Thambar, AGCAS Quality Director, University of Nottingham

  • Elizabeth Mortimer, University of Edinburgh
  • Lorna Dargan, University of St. Andrews 
  • Jim Reali, Aston University
  • John Kirwan, Oxford Brookes University 
  • Marcus Andrews, Head of Member Services (AGCAS)

Terms of Reference

Find out more about the AGCAS Committees and Working Parties here