AGCAS Awards for Excellence 2018

29 March 2018

The AGCAS staff team and Community Committee have undertaken a full review of the Awards, including gathering feedback from those involved in the process over the past two years. Based on this review, we have changed the award categories to be broader, with a focus on outcomes rather than activity.

We are thrilled to announce the new AGCAS Awards for Excellence. The categories are now:

  • Award for Research Informed Practice (for services, service collaborations and task groups)
  • Significant Contribution Award (for services, service collaborations and task groups)
  • Award for Building Effective Partnerships (for services)
  • Award for Strategic Innovation (for services)
  • Award for Supporting Student/Graduate Employability (for services)
  • Outstanding Newcomer Award (for an individual)
  • Significant Influence Award (for an individual)
  • John Roberts Memorial Prize (for an individual)

Next week, we will release the criteria for the Awards. Nominations will open the week commencing 9 April 2018. You’ll find all you need to know on the AGCAS Awards for Excellence page.

View the Awards for Excellence page